Imflyingpaperplanes's Blog

between..

Posted in diary<33 by imflyingpaperplanes on May 17, 2010

what a mess thing happened last night..

i have to realise when ppl  changed,there’s nothing left for you..

can believe this happen twice with me with same preriod and person

why i hav to still care and love her this much : ( my heart is hurt

sure,u will never know but push me to make up my mind

: ( i rele don’t know

life is a drama : _(

เมื่อไหร่จะยิ้มออกสักที :_(

if u just spare a part for me ..:_(

Leave a Reply

